Bubba Licious Yummy Tummy

Yup, just like the title said Super Bubba Licious! What am I talking about? Well, let’s just say after persistent persuasion from my little sis, bob and I decided to give Bubba Gump a try. The verdict, yeah.. not that bad. Not bad at all. 🙂

We surf the menu, looking for anything that looks mouthwatering and just order. Since the pictures in the menu shows the portion of food are humongous, Bob and I decided to romantically share our dinner. I know, awwwwwww. Kids eat for free here and Farissa let me know loudly that she wanted a plate of fish and chips and we order chicken fingers are our sidelines. Let me frankly tell you, the serving was huge plus satisfying as well. The bill rounded up about RM 80++. Not crazy expensive right? Overall, it was a cozy experience, service was great and the restaurant interior has a rustic navy feel to it.

Bubba Gump Menu

Restaurant Range of Sauces

Decoration Signage

Mr Bob Laid Back

Farissa Just Love her Chips

Fish and Chips on a Ship!

My Main Course! Fish, Spicy Shrimps with Patatoes!

Chicken Fingers

Leave a Reply

